Galaxy Note 20 unpacked event confirmed for aug.5: fold 2 and z flip set for launch. It will be virtual.

Samsung galaxy note 20 launch date has already been confirmed for 5 th august. Galaxy Note 20 unpacked event will be officially announced for next month. This time, Samsung’s next smartphone will be revealed virtually. It will not an in-person event at all. This is the first unpacked event to take place in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic.

The virtual galaxy unpacked event will be streamed on August 5 at   10 pm ET, According to an official statement from Samsung. That means you should expect the online event will be live-streamed on Samsung’s website on 5th August at 3 pm BST/10 AM ET/ 7 AM PST.

According to rumors, Samsung will officially introduce it’s next flagship galaxy note phones, the galaxy note 20 series. The galaxy note 20 and note 20 ultra are expected to bigger versions of the S20 sequel. And it will be able to add the capabilities of the S pen.

The event will feature at least two Galaxy Note 20 models, one the smaller Note 20 and the other the Note 20 Plus, According to a series of note 20 rumors. Hopefully, the mystic Bronze color will come to both sizes of the smartphone.

Samsung is also expected to unveil it’s flagship foldable galaxy Z fold 2 phone at the Galaxy Note 20 unpacked event. It is the 5G version of the galaxy z flip folding phone.

Finally, the unpacked event could see the announcement of the galaxy z flip 5G. some rumors say it will have come with a foldable dynamic AMOLED 6.7 inches capacitive touchscreen along with 15 w  wireless fast charging.

However, we do not know about some of the issues that this note 20 ultra, fold 2, and Z flip will not be announced together or separately.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *